LATEST

DAN PATLANSKY: New Album Out Now, Releases Live Video & Tours UK

South African singer-songwriter and guitarist, Dan Patlansky, just released his new album Dear Silence Thieves in the UK on Monday April 27th.  The album coincided with a special London album launch showcase “concert” at London’s Borderline venue on the same day.

In other news, South Africa’s hottest export, has made a live video for the new single Backbite. The video is an electrifying performance at a packed out Atterbury Theatre in Pretoria that took place on March 11th 2015.

Dan Patlansky 2015

Check out Dan Patlansky’s official website, Facebook and Twitter.

Catch him on tour in the UK:

YORK, FIBBERS Thursday April 30 (Tickets: http://www.thegigcartel.com)

STOCKTON, MUSIC LOUNGE Friday May 1 (Tickets: http://www.musicloungestockton.co.uk/)

WANDSWORTH, GJ’s Sunday May 3 (Tickets: http://www.gj-s.com/)

PORTSMOUTH, THE CELLARS Monday May 4 (Tickets: http://www.musicglue.com)

BRISTOL, THUNDERBOLT Wednesday May 6 (Tickets: http://www.bristolticketshop.co.uk)

POOLE, MR KYPS Thursday May 7 (Tickets: http://www.mrkyps.net)

NOVEMBER DATES WITH JOE SATRIANI (Tickets from http://www.ticketline.co.uk/joe-satriani#bio)

MANCHESTER O2 APOLLO Sunday November 1

BIRMINGHAM SYMPHONY HALL Monday November 2

GLASGOW ROYAL CONCERT HALL Tuesday November 3

SHEFFIELD CITY HALL Wednesday November 4

CARDIFF ST. DAVID’S HALL Thursday November 5

SOUTHEND CLIFFS PAVILION Saturday November 7

BRISTOL COLSTON HALL Sunday November 8

PORTSMOUTH GUILDHALL Monday November 9

LONDON EVENTIM HAMMERSMITH APOLLO Tuesday November 10

Dom
About Dom (1260 Articles)
I started this website in 2011 because I always had a burning passion of sharing music and keeping people informed about what's going on in the metal and rock worlds. If I am not sitting in a dark room in front of a computer, listening to some obscure music (or Whitesnake), then I am usually found at a concert or a festival interviewing bands (or drinking beer).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*