KRAMPUS: Releases debut album

Italian Folk Metallers Krampus have brought the metal and flutes to the masses with their debut album “Shadows of Our Time”.  In support of their album, the band will be hitting up Europe and stopping to play at Metal Mania Open Air in Komen, Slovenia with metal acts like Destruction and Entombed.

If you are a fan in any shape or form of folk metal or melodic death metal, these guys are a must hear.

“Shadows of our Time” tracklisting:

1. Echoes from the Ancients
2. Shadows of our Time
3. Tears of Stone
4. The Rocks of Verden
5. Witches’ Lullaby
6. Howl
7. Wooden Memories

For more Krampus:
Official Website

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.