PERVERSITY: Releases New Album “Ablaze”.

The new album “Ablaze” by Slovak death metal squad Perversity has been released via Lavadome Productions. “Ablaze” contains 10 tracks of uncompromising, brutal and blasphemous death metal. A new sample, song entitled “Blood Of Hastur”, can be streamed or downloaded from band’s bandcamp page (or listen below).


01. Reach Of Hell
02. Behind The Diabolical
03. Merciless Messiah
04. Hailing The Thieves Of Souls
05. Devoted To Perdition
06. Necrophiliac Beast
07. The Banished
08. Vzplanutie
09. Palace Of Skin
10. Blood Of Hastur

Total time: 34:40

Have a listen:
Blood Of Hastur by Perversity

The album can be obtained via Lavadome productions store.
Digital version will be available for purchase through iTunes, eMusic, Amazon and other digital media stores in upcoming days.

More info:
Lavadome Productions

Perversity on Facebook



About Dom (1280 Articles)
I started this website in 2011 because I always had a burning passion of sharing music and keeping people informed about what's going on in the metal and rock worlds. If I am not sitting in a dark room in front of a computer, listening to some obscure music (or Whitesnake), then I am usually found at a concert or a festival interviewing bands (or drinking beer).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.