LATEST

DECAPITATED: More European Tour Dates.

Decapitated have confirmed dates for their European tour which will took place this November and December with more dates to be announced.

The year 2011 begins a whole new chapter in the history of the band. The band has released their newest opus, ‘Carnival Is Forever’ via their new label Nuclear Blast. Their fifth studio album, was produced by Waclaw ‘Vogg’ Kiełtyka, sound engineered by Arkadiusz ‘Malta’ Malczewski , with drums recorded and album mixed by Daniel Bergstrand (Behemoth, Meshuggah, Dimmu Borgir, Keep Of Kalessin).

Joining the spiteful assault are Belgian death metal legends Aborted in their ‘Engineering The Dead’ Anniversary tour, USA brutal death machine Decrepit Birth, upcoming UK sensation Cyanide Serenity and Canadian tech death maestro’s Archspire.

The dates are as follows:

Thursday 17th November – Germany / Essen @ Turock
Friday 18th November – Netherland / Arnhem @ Willemeen
Saturday 19th November – Netherland / Rotterdam @ Baroeg
Sunday 20th November – Belgium / Louvain La Neuve @ Mass Deathtruction Festival
Monday 21st November – Flensburg / Germany @ Roxy Concerts
Tuesday 22nd November – Denmark / Copenhagen @ The Rock
Sunday 27th November – Czech / Prague @ Exit Chmelnice
Monday 28th November – Slovenia, Ljubljana @ Menza Pri Koritu
Tuesday 6th December – France / Toulon @ Vox
Wednesday 7th December – France / Montpellier @ Secret Place
Thursday 8th December – Spain / Barcelona @ tba
Friday 9th December – Spain / Durango – Bizkaia @ Plateruenea
Saturday 10th December – Portugal / Braga @ Bracara Extreme Fest
Monday 12th December – France / Toulouse @ tba
Tuesday 13th December – France / Lyon @ tba
Wednesday 14th December – France / Nantes @ Ferailleur
Thursday 15th December – France / Paris @ Glazart
Sunday 18th December – Germany / Darmstadt @ Steinbruch Theater

More info:
Decapitated
Goremageddon
Decrepit Birth
Cyanide Serenity
Arch Spire
Sound Works Touring
Metal.de

Dom
About Dom (1276 Articles)
I started this website in 2011 because I always had a burning passion of sharing music and keeping people informed about what's going on in the metal and rock worlds. If I am not sitting in a dark room in front of a computer, listening to some obscure music (or Whitesnake), then I am usually found at a concert or a festival interviewing bands (or drinking beer).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*