LORD VOLTURE: Streams new song.

Dutch heavy/power metallers Lord Volture are releasing their second studio album ‘Never Cry Wolf’ on November 11th 2011 and you can check out the song ‘Minutes to Madness’ from the upcoming album here.

‘Never Cry Wolf’ tracklisting:

1. Never Cry Wolf
2. Taiga
3. Wendigo
4. Celestial Bodies Fall
5. Korgon’s Descent
6. Minutes to Madness
7. Necro Nation
8. I am King
9. Into the Lair of a Lion
10. Brother
11. The Wolf at your Door

Lord Volture are:

David Marcelis – lead & backing vocals
Paul Marcelis – lead, rhythm & acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Leon Hermans – lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Simon Geurts – bass, backing vocals
Frank Wintermans – drums, backing vocals

More Lord Volture:
Official Website




Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.