SOLILOQUIUM: “The Concept of Escape” EP Is Out Now!

Swedish act Soliloquium are bringing the misery to every one of you with their brand new EP The Concept of Escape released today on Tuesday 26th March. This is the band’s second release and the follow up to the successful When Silence Grows Venomous demo. The EP includes three brand new tracks: “Crossroads”, “Remnants of Dying Dreams” and “Nighttime Revelations”. It is streaming in full and available as a free download via the band’s Bandcamp page or below!

This musical project of misery was started by Stefan Nordström and Jonas Bergkvist from Desolator (currently signed to Hellthrasher Productions) and Ending Quest. The band grew richer by the addition of Mortuz on drums, also known for his work in black metal act Mist of Misery.

 Soliloquium - The Concept of Escape

More Soliloquium:

Check out our interview with the band here.

About Dom (1284 Articles)
I started this website in 2011 because I always had a burning passion of sharing music and keeping people informed about what's going on in the metal and rock worlds. If I am not sitting in a dark room in front of a computer, listening to some obscure music (or Whitesnake), then I am usually found at a concert or a festival interviewing bands (or drinking beer).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.