THE SKULL: Announce US Tour Dates

The heavy doom all star rock band The Skull have announced a December US tour to promote their debut record For Those Which Are Asleep which was released worldwide earlier this month (November 4th) via Tee Pee Records. The Skull features original Trouble members, Eric Wagner and Jeff “Oly” Olson, longtime Trouble bassist and Earthen Grave bassist Ron Holzner, Sacred Dawn guitarist Lothar Keller and former Pentagram guitarist Matt Goldsborough. Full tour dates are below.

Check out our review of The Skull’s recent performance at The Underworld in London and Reggie’s Rock Club in Chicago. Our interview with drummer, Jeff “Oly” Olson, can be found here and a video interview with Eric Wagner is streaming below.

December 11 – 31st Street Pub – Pittsburg, PA
December 12 – Metro Gallery – Baltimore, MD
December 13 – The Foundry Concert Club – Lakewood, OH
December 14 – Rock Star Pro Arena – Dayton, OH
December 15 – The 5th Quarter Lounge – Indianapolis, IN
December 17 – Fubar – St. Louis, MS
December 18 – Brauerhouse Lombard – Lombard, IL
December 19 – Reggies – Chicago, IL
December 20 – the Metal Grill – Cudahy, WI

The Skull December 2014 USA tour

About Dom (1280 Articles)
I started this website in 2011 because I always had a burning passion of sharing music and keeping people informed about what's going on in the metal and rock worlds. If I am not sitting in a dark room in front of a computer, listening to some obscure music (or Whitesnake), then I am usually found at a concert or a festival interviewing bands (or drinking beer).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.