EARTHMASS: Release Album Artwork and Track Listing

Essex’s space doom titans Earthmass have revealed the artwork for their upcoming release titled Collapse which will be released in the new year. The album comes after the critically acclaimed ORMR which we have reviewed here. The album cover for Collapse was done by the talented Andrew Walter and you can see more of his work here.

Earthmass Collapse Cover

Track listing:
1. Awake: Crisis
2. Divergence
3. Weakling
4. Loom (1. Drowse 2. Barren)

Earthmass HD

You can watch some footage of the band’s recent performance in Camden below and read an interview we did with guitarist Chris Saunders here.

More Earthmass:

About Jack (874 Articles)
I am a recent graduate from the University of Essex in Colchester where by the luck of Odin I met the editor, Dom. I first got into metal when I was 13 and now I am 22 and own an uncountable amount of band T-shirts. I also regularly attend gigs (local and in neighbouring areas) as well as festivals. My musical taste is varied; I like nu metal (my first love), thrash, black, death, doom, folk, sludge (my favourite genre), symphonic and many more of the multiple genres that metal has to offer, I even like some metalcore (I know it's a dirty word within some metal circles but some of it is outstanding). One of my most memorable metal moments was meeting Grand Magus at the Bloodstock signing tent and having the whole tent to myself, spending a few minutes talking to them.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.