EMBRIONAL: Reveal New Track and Artwork of Upcoming Album

Polish death metallers Embrional released a new song off their upcoming sophomore full-length album The Devil Inside. You may stream the track “Funeral March” below. 

The Devil Inside is the follow-up to 2012’s Absolutely Anti-Human Behaviors. The album is due out on February 28th 2015 via Old Temple (CD), with the vinyl and tape versions following in early Spring through Hellthrasher and Third Eye Temple / Godz Ov War, respectively.

Track listing:
01 – The Devil Inside
02 – Evil’s Mucus
03 – Funeral March
04 – The Abyss
05 – Sadness
06 – In Darkness
07 – Behind The Mask Of Sanity
08 – 910
09 – Madman’s Curse
10 – Callousness
11 – Venom
12 – Whores, Drugs and Brain Dead

The album’s artwork was made by Mariusz Krajewski and

Embrional The Devil Inside

About Dom (1280 Articles)
I started this website in 2011 because I always had a burning passion of sharing music and keeping people informed about what's going on in the metal and rock worlds. If I am not sitting in a dark room in front of a computer, listening to some obscure music (or Whitesnake), then I am usually found at a concert or a festival interviewing bands (or drinking beer).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.