HIGH ON FIRE: To Release New Album “Luminiferous” on 23rd June

World-renowned power trio High on Fire will release its highly-anticipated new album, Luminiferous, on 23rd June via eOne Music. Recorded at Salem, Massachusetts’ GodCity Studios with producer Kurt Ballou, the record is the follow-up to the group’s 2012 release, De Vermis Mysteriis.

Vocalist/guitarist Matt Pike comments:

We’re doing our part to expose The Elite and the fingers they have in religion, media, governments and financial world downfall and their relationship to all of our extraterrestrial connections in the race to control this world. Wake up, it’s happening. All while we stare at a socially engineered lie we think of as normalcy. Unless we wake from the dream, there will come true doom.

High on Fire - Luminiferous

Track listing:
1 – The Black Plot
2 – Carcosa
3 – The Sunless Years
4 – Slave the Hive
5 – The Falconist
6 – Dark Side of the Compass
7 – The Cave
8 – Luminiferous
9 – The Lethal Chamber

About Dom (1284 Articles)
I started this website in 2011 because I always had a burning passion of sharing music and keeping people informed about what's going on in the metal and rock worlds. If I am not sitting in a dark room in front of a computer, listening to some obscure music (or Whitesnake), then I am usually found at a concert or a festival interviewing bands (or drinking beer).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.