DEATH ALLEY: To Release “Black Magick Boogieland” on 19 May

Amsterdam’s heavy, punked-out, proto-metal act Death Alley will release their debut full-length album, Black Magick Boogieland, on May 19 via Tee Pee Records. The album is the highly anticipated debut from the underground band featuring former The Devil’s Blood guitarist Oeds Beydals and ex-members of Gewapend Beton and Mühr.

Listen to the track “Bewildered Eyes” here and “Black Magick Boogieland” here.

Death Alley - Black Magick Boogieland

The band comments:

It’s thrilling to release our first full-length on Tee Pee, to become part of a family of bands whose music inspires us and with people we know well. It’s about time Tee Pee opens the gates to the Black Magick Boogieland.

Track listing:
1.) Over Under
2.) Black Magick Boogieland
3.) Bewildered Eyes
4.) The Fever
5.) Golden Fields of Love
6.) Stalk Eyed
7.) Dead Man’s Bones
8.) Supernatural Predator

Pre-order the album via iTunes or Amazon.

Death Alley band 2015

About Dom (1284 Articles)
I started this website in 2011 because I always had a burning passion of sharing music and keeping people informed about what's going on in the metal and rock worlds. If I am not sitting in a dark room in front of a computer, listening to some obscure music (or Whitesnake), then I am usually found at a concert or a festival interviewing bands (or drinking beer).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.