LATEST

JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR: Releases Single as Free Download

Celebrated British blues rock guitarist and singer-songwriter, Joanne Shaw Taylor announced today that blues rock group Federal Charm will be special guest on her autumn 2015 UK tour. To celebrate the news, Classic Rock is offering a free download of Joanne’s new single “Wicked Soul” via their official website from this link.

The Federal Charm news follows the recent announcement that a second concert at the Bromsgrove Artrix on Tuesday October 13 has been added to Joanne’s autumn UK tour.  Tickets for tour are available from 0844 478 0898, or book online from The Gig Cartel.

JOanne Shaw Taylor UK Autumn 2015

JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR – AUTUMN 2015 UK TOUR

EXETER PHOENIX – Tuesday 22 September
ST IVES GUILDHALL – Wednesday 23 September
WARWICK ARTS CENTRE – Saturday 26 September
YORK, FIBBERS – Monday 28 September
GLASGOW ORAN-MOR – Tuesday 29 September
LIVERPOOL EPSTEIN THEATRE – Thursday 1 October
SALE WATERSIDE ARTS CENTRE – Friday 2 October
KENDAL BREWERY ARTS – Saturday 3 October
CLITHEROE GRAND – Sunday 4 October
DURHAM GALA – Wednesday 7 October
LINCOLN DRILL HALL – Thursday 8 October
SHORHAM ROPETACKLE – Saturday 10 October
BROMSGROVE ARTRIX – Monday 12 October (SOLD OUT)
BROMSGROVE ARTRIX – Tuesday 13 October
GLOUCESTER GUILDHALL – Wednesday 14 October
FROME CHEESE AND GRAIN – Thursday 15 October
MILTON KEYNES STABLES – Monday 19 October
NORWICH WATERFRONT – Tuesday 20 October
HERTFORD CORN EXCHANGE – Thursday 22 October
NEWBURY ARLINGTON ARTS – Friday 23 October
SOUTHAMPTON, TALKING HEADS – Saturday 24 October
LONDON, JAZZ CAFÉ – Monday 26 October

Dom
About Dom (1276 Articles)
I started this website in 2011 because I always had a burning passion of sharing music and keeping people informed about what's going on in the metal and rock worlds. If I am not sitting in a dark room in front of a computer, listening to some obscure music (or Whitesnake), then I am usually found at a concert or a festival interviewing bands (or drinking beer).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*