MORD’A’STIGMATA: Reveals Mini-Album Artwork & Track List

Mord’A’Stigmata have revealed the artwork and track list of their upcoming mini-album titledOur Hearts Slow Down. The new material will be released via Pagan Records and will feature three brand new tracks clocking over 30 minutes in total. According to guitarist Static, this will be the band’s grimmest, rawest and at the same time most contrasting piece of music to date.

The new tracks will be presented live during Mord’A’Stigmata‘s performance at the prestigious Castle Party in Poland during 16 – 19 July 2015. More information regarding the festival can be found at this location.

Our Hearts Slow Down Track List:
1. The Mantra of Anguish
2. Those Above
3. Our Hearts Slow Down

Mord'a'stigmata - Our Hearts Slow Down

Check out a live video of the song “Inkaust”:

About Dom (1264 Articles)
I started this website in 2011 because I always had a burning passion of sharing music and keeping people informed about what's going on in the metal and rock worlds. If I am not sitting in a dark room in front of a computer, listening to some obscure music (or Whitesnake), then I am usually found at a concert or a festival interviewing bands (or drinking beer).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.