CONAN: Announce New Album Details

Doom titans Conan have announced that their new album will be titled Revengance and will be out at the end of January via Napalm Records on vinyl, CD and download. The track listing and album artwork is as follows:

1. Throne of Fire
2. Thunderhoof
3. Wrath Gauntlet
4. Revengeance
5. Every Man Is An Enemy
6. Earthenguard

Conan - Revengance

You can watch a recent interview we did with Conan here where they said the album was due for release on January 29th. You can also read our review of Blood Eagle here

Conan are:
Jon Davis – Guitar / Vocals
Rich Lewis – Drums
Chris Fielding – Bass / Vocals

Conan online:

About Jack (819 Articles)
I am a recent graduate from the University of Essex in Colchester where by the luck of Odin I met the editor, Dom. I first got into metal when I was 13 and now I am 22 and own an uncountable amount of band T-shirts. I also regularly attend gigs (local and in neighbouring areas) as well as festivals. My musical taste is varied; I like nu metal (my first love), thrash, black, death, doom, folk, sludge (my favourite genre), symphonic and many more of the multiple genres that metal has to offer, I even like some metalcore (I know it's a dirty word within some metal circles but some of it is outstanding). One of my most memorable metal moments was meeting Grand Magus at the Bloodstock signing tent and having the whole tent to myself, spending a few minutes talking to them.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.