BORIS THE BLADE Release New Video & Announce Special Guests for New Album

2017 will see BORIS THE BLADE release their new album Warpath via Siege Music

One of Melbourne’s most punishingly sinister acts Boris the Blade, named after the eponymous gangster of the same name, have unveiled a new video from their upcoming album Warpath, set for release on the 27th January via Seige Music.

The new video ‘Misery’, features former Thy Art Is Murder frontman CJ McMahon. Check out the video below:

Warpath will also feature guest appearances from Tim Goergen (Within the Ruins) and Scott Lewis (Carnifex).

Check out the full track listing here:

1. Warpath
2. Backstabber
3. Misery (feat CJ McMahon)
4. Nihilist
5. Omens (feat Scott Lewis)
6. Paralysed
7. Thorns
8. Devastator
9. Elixir (feat Tim Goergen)
10. Solace

Pre-orders for Warpath are available here.

Check out the video for the album’s title track here:


About Dan Walton (172 Articles)
Dan (or Danuel as many know him) is the newest member of the editorial team of MetalRecusants, after being a contributing writer for a few years. He spends his days sending emails, editing, drinking coffee or listening to some form of Australian metal. He can usually be spotted wearing his Northlane windbreaker around the mean streets of Shoreditch. Find him on Twitter: @DanuelKC - he tweets about sports a lot.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.