EMMURE Release New Music Video for ‘Smokey’ – New Album Out

Metalcore heavyweights Emmure have unleashed their seventh studio album, Look At Yourself’ (Sharptone Records). The new record showcases some of the band’s most aggressive and introspective music to date, and now the band has dropped a brand new music video for the track ‘Smokey’, which can be viewed below:

Frankie Palmeri (vocals) states,
“It’s hard to put in only a few words what Look At Yourself means to us. We are beyond excited to be sharing this album with the world. It’s everything an Emmure record is supposed to be and more.”

You can order the album here:
‘Look At Yourself’ Limited Edition Gatefold Silver Vinyl
‘Look At Yourself’ Limited Edition Digipack CD and Vinyl
‘Look At Yourself’ Limited Edition CD
‘Look At Yourself’ Digital Album

Merch available here & here.

Emmure are:
Frankie Palmeri – Vocals
Joshua Travis – Guitar
Phil Lockett – Bass
Josh ‘Baby J’ Miller – Drums

More Emmure:

About Dan Walton (172 Articles)
Dan (or Danuel as many know him) is the newest member of the editorial team of MetalRecusants, after being a contributing writer for a few years. He spends his days sending emails, editing, drinking coffee or listening to some form of Australian metal. He can usually be spotted wearing his Northlane windbreaker around the mean streets of Shoreditch. Find him on Twitter: @DanuelKC - he tweets about sports a lot.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.